2009

November

Market Profile has got a strategic partner in Japan Hello Global company (www.hello-global.com). This partnership enhances development of Japanese business in Russia and of Russian business in Japan.

Market Profile has become member of RAMBA - Russian-American Business Alliance (www.rambaonline.com). The mission of RAMBA is to ensure interests of American business at the market of Russia and other CIS countries and interests of Russian business at the US market.

October

Russian market tendencies 2008-2009.
In September - October 2009 Market Profile prepared overview of the main tendencies of the following market segments in Russia: food and drinks, apparel and shoes, cosmetics and perfume, accessories for cars.
You can download brief version of the overview in English here

August

buisness-fm

April

On April 5-7 Market Profile CEO Marina Ponedelkova took part in ESOMAR ASIA PACIFIC conference 2009 which was held in Beijing. Presentations of the conference participants were dedicated to specific features of Asian region market as well as general tendencies of market research development.

Jewel products.

According to express survey conducted in April 2009 by Online Market Intelligence (www.omirussia.ru) and Market Profile more than 50% of consumers in Russia had bought jewel products (products made of gold, silver, precious materials) since the beginning of 2009. 1650 respondents participated in the survey.

March

On March 6, 2009 Market Profile company opened representative office in the Netherlands. The representative office ensures new possibilities for Dutch business at the Russian market and Russian business in the Netherlands.

February

"Kommersant
Sekret Firmy"

forbes
success

business tours

with energy
English Francais Nederlands

logo
flagi

NEWS

October 2012: Research & Results market research trade show in Munich >>

September 2012: ESOMAR Annual Congress in Atlanta  >>

September 2011:
ESOMAR Annual Congress in Amsterdam   >>

June 2011: CFE Annual Conference "Entrepreneurs as Leaders in Business and Society"   >>

success starts

logo
rus

Troy ounce ARCHIVE
   
   
  ABOUT US | NEWS | MARKET RESEARCH | BUSINESS TOURS | PARTNERS | CONTACTS

2009

Ноябрь

У Market Profilе появился стратегический партнер в Японии - компания Hello Global (www.hello-global.com). Это партнерство способствует развитию японского бизнеса в России и российского бизнеса в Японии.

Market Profile стала членом RAMBA - Российско-американского бизнес-альянса (www.rambaonline.com). Целью RAMBA является обеспечение интересов американских компаний, которые планирует развивать бизнес на рынке России и стран СНГ, а также интересов бизнес-сообщества из России и стран СНГ на рынке США.

Октябрь

Тенденции российского рынка 2008-2009.
В сентябре - октябре 2009 компания Market Profile подготовила обзор основных тенденций следующих рынков в России: еда и напитки, одежда и обувь, косметика и парфюмерия, аксессуары для автомобилей.
Скачать краткую версию отчета (на английском языке) можно здесь

Август

buisness-fm

Апрель

5-7 апреля директор Market Profile Марина Понеделкова приняла участие в конференции ESOMAR ASIA PACIFIC 2009, которая проходила в Пекине. Доклады участников конференции были посвящены как специфике рынка стран азиатского региона, так и общим тендециям развития маркетинговых исследований.

Ювелирные изделия.

По данным экспресс опроса пользователей Интернета, который провели в апреле 2009 года компании Online Market Intelligence (www.omirussia.ru) и Market Profile, более 50% россиян покупали c начала 2009 года ювелирные украшения (изделия из золота, серебра, драгоценных металлов). В опросе приняли участие 1650 респондентов.

Март

6 марта 2009 года компания Маркет Профайл открыла представительство в Голландии. Представительство открывает новые возможности для голландского бизнеса на российском рынке и для российского бизнеса в Голландии.

Февраль

"Коммерсантъ
Секрет фирмы"

forbes
success

arhiv

with energy
English Français Nederlands

logo
flagi

НОВОСТИ

Октябрь 2012: выставка Research & Results в Мюнхене   >>

Сентябрь 2012: ежегодный Конгресс ESOMAR в Атланте   >>

Сентябрь 2011: ежегодный Конгресс ESOMAR в Амстердаме  >>

Июнь 2011: ежегодная конференция Центра предпринимательства США - Россия "Предприниматель как лидер в бизнесе и обществе"  >>

success starts
Русский

logo
rus

Троицкая унция АРХИВ НОВОСТЕЙ
   
   
© 2010 ЗАО "Маркет Профайл" О КОМПАНИИ | НОВОСТИ | МАРКЕТИНГОВЫЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ | БИЗНЕС-ТУРЫ | ПАРТНЕРЫ | КОНТАКТЫ